Apex Legends leak reveals Ranked Series 4 rewards - Dexerto
Apex Legends

Apex Legends leak reveals Ranked Series 4 rewards

Published: 25/Apr/2020 17:03

by Connor Bennett


A fresh Apex Legends leak has revolved around the apparent rewards that players will receive from ranked play once Series Three comes to a close and Series 4 gets underway. 

Since the ranked leagues were introduced to Apex Legends all the way back in season two, players have been fighting out to prove that they’re the best of the best. The absolute top-level players end up in the Apex Predator rank and stand out from the rest.

Though, the hard work of other players doesn’t go unnoticed. They can fall anywhere between bronze, silver, gold, platinum, diamond, and master – each rank coming with its own unique badge so that there’s no confusion. With ranked series three drawing to a close, there will be ranked series four rewards on the way, and one leaker has given players an early look.


Respawn Entertainment
Revenant’s debut season in Apex Legends is coming to a close.

[ad name=”article1″]

The apparent rewards for ranked play in season four have been revealed by data miner Biast12, though the prizes won’t be all that different from previous seasons. Each rank will come with its own individual skydive trail that won’t be available again in future Ranked series. 

As usual, these trails will have a different color, but that’s not all. Players will also get new badges that represent their rank. There is also a gun charm for each of these pretty clean and stylish badge designs, just like the seasons gone by. 

[ad name=”article2″]


Of course, though these Apex data mines have proven to be pretty spot on in the past, their early arrival online could prompt change from Respawn, so, take them with a pinch of salt until everything is official.

Season five was expected to kick off on May 5 but has been pushed back by a week until Tuesday, May 12, so you’ve got some extra time to grind up the series ranks if you want to do so in order to get some higher tier rewards.